Monday, September 15, 2014

 

Advent Christian General Conference


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 690848
Charlotte, NC 28227-7015

Physical Address
14601 Albemarle Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28227

Phone: 1-800-676-0694 or 704-545-6161
Fax: 704-573-0712

 

Department of Administration

Ron Thomas
Executive Director
E-Mail:
executivedirector@acgc.us 
Phone Extension - 202

Nancy Brooks
Administrative Assistant
E-Mail:
nancybrooks@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 202

Department of Communication

Justin Nash
Director of Communication
E-Mail: jnash@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 230

Jan Thomas
Assistant Editor
E-Mail:
jthomas@acgc.us 
Phone Extension - 231

Helen Hagler
Production and Distribution
Phone Extension - 233

Donna Martin 
Sales and Distribution
E-Mail:
dmartin@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 233  

Department of Finance

Dawn Rutan
Director of Finance 
E-Mail:
drutan@acgc.us 
Phone Extension - 242


 

 

 

 

 

Department of Nurture

Sam Warren
Director of Nurture
E-Mail:
swarren@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 221

Pam Buchanan
Coordinator of Women's Ministries
E-Mail:
pbuchanan@acgc.us 
Phone Extension - 221

 

Matt Larkin

Coordinator of Student and Kids' Ministries
E-Mail: mlarkin@acgc.us 
Phone Extension - 243


Beth Larkin
Administrative Assistant 
Phone Extension - 221

Department of Operations

Richard Russell
Director of Operations

E-Mail: rrussell@acgc.us
Phone Extension - 240


Tina Pressley
Bookstore Sales Manager
E-Mail:
tpressley@acgc.us 
Phone Extension - 251


Department of World Outreach

Jeff Walsh
Director of World Outreach
E-Mail: worldoutreach@acgc.us  
Phone Extension - 211


Trena Efird
Administrative Asssitant
E-Mail:
tefird@acgc.us 
Phone Extension - 211

 
Copyright 2014 by Advent Christian General Conference